media

read the latest company news

Sign up for email alerts informing you of press releases, financial reports and Investor Relations events.

media contacts

Kurt Glaubitz

Global

6001 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583 USA 

Kurt.Glaubitz@chevron.com

Twitter: @kglaubitz


Kent Robertson

Upstream

6001 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583 USA

KRDQ@chevron.com

Twitter: @KentRobertson1


Braden Reddall

Downstream

6001 Bollinger Canyon Road

San Ramon, CA 94583 USA 

BReddall@chevron.com

Twitter: @BradenReddall

 

Sally Jones

Europe, Eurasia and the Middle East Exploration and Production 

9 Cavendish Square
London, UK W1G 9DF

JonesS@chevron.com

 

Brad Haynes

Asia Pacific Exploration and Production

30 Raffles Place
Singapore 048622 

Brad.Haynes@chevron.com

 

Erika Conner

Midstream and Development

6001 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583 USA 

EConner@chevron.com

Twitter: @ErikaConner

 

Isabel Ordonez

Africa and Latin America Exploration and Production

1400 Smith Street
Houston, TX 77002 USA

Isabel.Ordonez@chevron.com

Twitter: @IOrdonezChevron

 

Melissa Ritchie

Corporate Responsibility and Financial Communications

6001 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583 USA 

MRitchie@chevron.com

Twitter: @MelissaRRitchie

 

Cam Van Ast

North America Exploration and Production

1400 Smith Street
Houston, TX 77002 USA

Cameron.VanAst@chevron.com

Twitter: @CamVanAst

 

Email submissions are monitored regularly during business hours, Monday through Friday (Pacific Time), excluding U.S. holidays. For urgent requests on weekday evenings, weekends and U.S. holidays only, please call +1-925-218-3825 to be connected with the media advisor on call.

If you're not a journalist, but have questions about Chevron, please refer to our contact us section to find the most appropriate department to answer your question.

media resources

Chevron Corporation is one of the world’s leading integrated energy companies and is involved in virtually every aspect of the energy industry.